Youtube promo for Andrea Bocelli

April 10th 2020

Amidst this past months storm of bad and painful news coming from my hometown Bergamo, my voice was selected to promote on Youtube/Italy one of the greatest Italian voices of all time, Andrea Bocelli and his live-streaming concert "Music for Hope" on Easter Sunday from the Duomo Cathedral in Milan.

19:00 Italy 1:00pm ET 10:00am PT

Also The Andrea Bocelli Foundation has started an emergency GoFundMe campaign to help hospitals purchase equipment to protect medical staff from the virus so please donate here if you can: https://www.gofundme.com/f/abfxcovid19

Featured Posts
Recent Posts